PREP LP (12") - Black

PREP LP (12") - Black

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


PREP 12inch LP - Black Vinyl 

12"/33rpm black vinyl. Full-colour printed inner sleeve. Exclusively remastered for vinyl by John Davis at Metropolis Studios, London.

Track list (10 Songs)

Side A

1. Turn The Music Up
2. Wouldn’t Wanna Know
3. Years Don’t Lie
4. Carrie
5. On and On

Side B

6. Pictures of You
7. Don’t Wait For Me
8. The Stream ft. Miso
9. Rain
10. Danny Came Up